Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
15 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Joe
April 11, 2021
110,000 miles
|
Owned 4 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have '14 R/T and love it. It's fast, fun to drive, and great in the snow. Awesome for long trips as well. We drive from Philly to Tuscaloosa 3 times a year and Philly to Boston 4 times a year and it's comfortable and great on gas for a heavy suv, and plenty of space for me family and luggage.
john z
August 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Durango RT is simply perfect. 82k miles and nothing but smiles. Now a hellcat as well and honestly the RT is fast enough.
Rc
May 23, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Hegatron
September 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Our 2014 Limited AWD just rolled over 86,000 miles and has been the best vehicle we have ever owned. Nearly 25 mpg, plenty of passing power and not so much as a squeak or rattle. With a forever warranty added, we intend to drive this vehicle till the end of time and love every minute of it.
Rockie57
August 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought this car new in 2015 and really love it! Only wish I had got all the bells and whistles I wanted.
elyuma
August 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Have this car for over a year. very comfortable, fit all 6 family members plus a dog. My only two downside is city gas is decent and storage is limited but was expected.
highways mileage is really good. we travel around 200 miles we just a quarter of the tank. that''s around 30 miles per gallon.
Anonymous
April 03, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
DRG
March 28, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Smooth ride, comfortable seats, roomy interior yet exterior is compact enough to navigate small streets. After 82,000 miles observed mileage is 18 city/28 Hwy with the V6.
Cobra
March 07, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
February 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Crooz
January 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We''ve had a lot of vehicles over the years however this Durango R/T is one of my favorites. Great comfort & handling, a ton of interior room, enormous power all while getting 22.5mpg on the interstate @ 78mph.
r
October 20, 2016
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
good car overall
lobby
December 10, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
very good car
NADAguides Test Drive Team
July 15, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was pleasantly surprised upon receiving our 2014 Dodge Durango tester starting with the good looks of the exterior. It blends the powerful look of a workhorse with sleek luxury. Ample power is provided with the 3.6 Liter V6 engine giving you speed when you need it. The interior is rather spacious and has the ability to seat 7 people. The materials were of great quality, although it was a far stretch to reach the infotainment system from the drivers seat. With the 3rd row seats up cargo space is limited, but technology wise many options are offered including a DVD entertainment center.
Terry Mitchell
June 10, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very nice ride with quiet interior. Fun to drive as it is agile and very stable. Heater and AC are very good in providing comfort temperatures. Exterior is attractive. Just a very nice all around vehicle. High quality fit and finish in the interior. This is the third Durango we have had with one from each generation and have had absolutely no problems with any of them. Very happy with our Hemi Citadel.
2014 Dodge 1052 Durango 26670 363653
Write a Review for the 2014 Dodge Durango
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2014 Dodge Durango
671
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel