Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
June 27, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
BURNS
February 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this car! Interior comfort is amazing and handles great! Very strong and powerful motor! Will own another!
Anonymous
November 29, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
sheila_phoenix
November 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
tommy
October 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ray
July 26, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Price my charger is worth if I sell it myself
MICHELLE R
June 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best car I have ever owned and the gas mileage is amazing! I could not ask for a better car! Dodge has out done themselves on the performance and style on this model.
Dubz
May 29, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Tamela
May 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is awesome. It''s great on gas & grips the road like a sports car. It handles great in any weather. I would love to drive it in Germany. It has power & acceleration. My car is a 6 speed manual!!
tw
April 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Michelle R
December 11, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
this car is best car ever owned, dependable, stylish, has awesome factory stereo and fuel economy is great!
Ron
April 27, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
One of the best cars I have owned Smooth and hushed ride with plenty of power when your bored. AWD is the best option for this car in the snow belt for that really secure feeling . Touch screen is awesome along with the Beats Audio. Also one of the best sound systems from the factory.
frank rodriguez
November 21, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
uhjkkgkg
2014 Dodge 1052 Charger 26487 362149
Write a Review for the 2014 Dodge Charger
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2014 Dodge Charger.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2014 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2014 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2014 Dodge Charger listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2014 Dodge Charger
556
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel