Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
15 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Rick
July 13, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bb
February 22, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rick
February 13, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car, leather, super sport group.heated seats, and 20 inch wheels.
jazzblue
December 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Chris
December 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
November 05, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Martin
July 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
February 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A
December 30, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
James Cisneros
March 21, 2016
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought this car for my wife drove it, and told her to find herself what she really wants. I love this car it has really been a great purchase.
Steve
February 18, 2015
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Own the 2014 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Core Satin Vapor edition with 5-speed automatic. Off the shelf the car was decent. Needed to be lowered a tad (especially in the rear) and needed a better sounding exhaust. After a Borla exhaust system and H&R lowering springs, the car is almost perfect. The car handles great, accelerates nicely and has phenomenal brakes. Have to be careful when accelerating when the road is wet, rear tires will loose grip easily. Only major complaint is MDS on the automatic transmission. This system shuts off 4 cylinders to help fuel economy and the noise it makes is awful!
J
December 16, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own the 2014 r/t and is makes smile. I owed a stage 1 Roush Mustang but this car is like driving a very smooth old school cruiser that has manners, till you open it roomy interior and the trunk is like a small apartment. Any car can be made fast,this one is fairly cheap to do so with very reasonable aftermarket accessories. As for the heaviness, well the track pack witch is standard on most can put up with just about anything you got the sack to through at it and then some , if wanna classis muscle car get one. If you a ford that looks likes afissker enjoy. Ford looks to euro 4me
K
Mike
July 21, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Did my homework on the retro cars, Mustang, Camaro, Charger, etc. Went with a red standard model challenger. Hands down the best car I''ve ever owned. On a two thousand mile trip avg''d an awesome MPG of 32 running 75. Amazing for a car this size. Its also very quiet with little road noise. Handling is good but could be a tad better. Not a major concern for me. Acceleration is really good for the six cylinder car and good torque. Looks cool too! Its not my high school ''70 charger, but still a blast to drive. A lot of plastic in the car, but is assembled well. Only took 30 yrs to relive my you
jose
May 07, 2014
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I want
it
ken
February 02, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Challenger T is the best of the three retro cars out there. It has the looks feel and size of an old school muscle car. I''ve driven and owned the new Camaro and tested the new Mustang. The Camaro and Mustang are down-sized and feel more like the typical light weight rice burner on the road. The Mustang is cramped in the interior and has no storage space it is nothing more than a toy. Camaro is little better. Acceleration in the Challenger may be off the other two''s a bit but it is a heavier vehicle that does feel like it is glued to the road especially with the super track pack.
2014 Dodge 1052 Challenger 26561 362633
Write a Review for the 2014 Dodge Challenger
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2014 Dodge Challenger.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2014 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2014 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2014 Dodge Challenger listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2014 Dodge Challenger
563
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel