Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Dandy1
August 15, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My first Cadillac. 70K miles and counting. Has exceeded all of my expectations. Can''t wait to get a newer model.
Gerry
July 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Full size luxury car that looks and handles like a sport model.
own for 5 yr
April 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
April 04, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
March 05, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
36000miles excellent cond
fly guy
September 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best of my 5 Cadillac''s I''ve owned in past years. !!!! V 6 RUNS like a champ that it is...BULLIT PROOF......Ready 2 up ante CT 6......Weeee !!!!!
DJV
May 08, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
tj
April 30, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great auto
YukonJack77
March 05, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
gary roberts
April 28, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
my other Cadillac had the north star engines....love driving this 3.6 engine...very fast & spunky..car is a dream to drive...owned for three mnths....gets a lot of looks on the streets of dallas....lots of luxury in this car....6 yr/70,000 mile certified is the best around...B2B.....
pop
September 22, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I want it
2014 Cadillac 1032 XTS 26308 360408
Write a Review for the 2014 Cadillac XTS
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2014 Cadillac XTS
815
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel