Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Blaker
January 16, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My second CTS coupe, upgraded from a 2012 CTS Performance to 2014 CTS Premium and what a upgrade! So far, great improvement!
Jon
October 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my CTS Coupe. Beautiful car wth class and sport.
Richard
October 28, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great car
Boop
October 24, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
First and last Cad..very disappointed ..wish I would have bought another 300 Awd its a much better car overall and cost much less..3.6 Cad gets 22.5 mpg highway at best ..no power..300 3.8 gets 35.3highway tons of power! Have a pic of it..
_Sprinta
July 22, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
this 14 is my second CTS Coupe. Great touring car, handles great. Highway ride is great, seating position low with legs out straight is best I''ve experienced. This car has a lot of toys but they''re clunky to use.
It is the end of this generation but I found Ford''s of the same vintage & far less money, with much better electronics. The AWD is horrid at low speeds while turning. Feels like an old pick up with manual locking hubs. If you can find a RWD model, which I couldn''t, it would be the way to fly....if you love your car, you don''t subject it to winter conditions anyway! Cheers :
okijarhead
May 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car has been very reliable in the 4 years and 60K miles we''ve owned it. Have had to replace tires and battery, but that''s been it. A pleasure to drive, and we''ve received many compliments about the look of the car.
The Doctor
January 25, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Average
December 02, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
pluto
November 11, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
fun to drive handles great a little down on power
2014 Cadillac 1032 CTS Coupe 26128 359246
Write a Review for the 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe
836
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel