Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Bell
July 14, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A great vehicle,body in great shape.Black,silver wheals
Chickadee
July 09, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Suv guy
April 06, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Buick Enclave now has just over 40,000 miles. The car has been excellent--great ride and very dependable. The handling is good and the car is extremely quiet. I highly recommend this car for anyone looking for a large 3-row SUV.
Anonymous
March 13, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
cdt
January 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this car. It''s snow traction is the best I have ever had. The only issue I have encountered is with the radio not shutting off when the car is turned off and the door opened. Otherwise, very reliable.
Tap
October 02, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this vehicle, but simple maintenance is expensive.
Rainey
July 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lrw
February 22, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car has over 100000 miles clean good condition new tire
Derrick
September 18, 2015
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We are still learning the Enclave car, but like it so far.
D. McDaniel
March 22, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Perhaps best car ever owned. Been able to buy 19 new cars in my lifetime and all GM. Rides and drives great with 24 MPG most on interstate some around town with traffic. Prettiest car on the road in our opinion.
Kimberly Burch
January 08, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We love love love our new Enclave! It is very comparable to the Cadillac Escalade we did own. We are very pleased with our decision.
2014 Buick 1031 Enclave 26078 358508
Write a Review for the 2014 Buick Enclave
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2014 Buick Enclave
884
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel