Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Larry D
November 30, 2020
101,000 miles
|
Owned 7 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Like all toyota tundras, you have a pull to the right. Adds addition wear and tear to the right front tire. Aside from that, Overall a good vehicle.
TS
July 19, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My third Tundra (previous 2001 & 2006). Best one yet. A beast of a puller yet cleans up nicely for a night out. Truck is awesome.
Scooters
May 13, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best damned truck I''ve ever owned
MATT
March 14, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Gilbert
March 03, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought new. Good truck. I have owned dually 1 tons that were easier in a parking lot than this truck. Other than that, no complaints. It is not a street queen and I do spend time in the forest. It does well but gets a lot of brush scrapes due to its size. Fairly good in snow as well. Can haul a lot of weight, I would say it is pretty equal to a 3/4 ton. Wish Toyota would make a 1 ton though....
JJ
February 22, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great truck poor milage
Anonymous
December 12, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
JOSH
September 04, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I OWN A 2013 TUNDRA DOUBLE CAB 4WD 5.7 AND I ABSOLUTLY LOVE THIS TRUCK. IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND HAS PLENTY OF ROOM FOR MY FAMILY OF 4. THE 5.7 TOWS MY 24FT SEARAY BOAT VERY WELL I AM ABLE TO GET UP TO SPEED AND STOP WITH EASE. I CAN''T WAIT TO DRIVE MY TRUCK AFTER THE COLD AIR INTAKE AND THE EXHAUST ARE INSTALLED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TRUCK TO OTHERS TOYOTA DID A GREAT JOB!!
2013 Toyota 1214 Tundra 4WD Truck 25600 353918
Write a Review for the 2013 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2013 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
570
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel