Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Law
May 04, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
SWEDEINCOLO
July 29, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought new - 2013. Power well??? No investment except oil changes. Interior noise - needs
more insulation - doors sound tinny when closing hard. Front seats comfortable. Heated seats
and a/c excellent. Visibility somewhat limited on sides and rear. For a commuter car - not bad.
45,000 miles. Suggest change out tires to softer rider Continentals. A little bumpy. Tried less
air, but not much better on Michelins. Easy to drive.
derf
January 19, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
value off
helen
January 09, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great little car with lots of interior space--especially when back seats are put down. Good mileage. I would like a little better handling on curves. I would buy another one without hesitation.
Blackie
October 15, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like my 2013 Prius a lot however the arm rest and center console are hard and hurt my elbows.
Jim
October 09, 2014
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''ve had this car 6 months now and have 16000 miles already best gas mileage in the world will buy another
Kurt
July 10, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Had the Persona model for about a month I love all the features and complex engineering that went into this vehicle it has plenty of power of go up hills without racing the engine and still maintains 48 to 50 MPG. This car is fun to dirve especially for a gas mileage Geek like me.
Robert
February 16, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Got this car through Auto Alliance absolutely love it! What a sweet ride. Must get in Red Cherry Pearl looks stunning.
2013 Toyota 1214 Prius 25658 354421
Write a Review for the 2013 Toyota Prius
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2013 Toyota Prius
523
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel