Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
19 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anthony W Cochran
January 03, 2021
109,376 miles
|
Owned 1 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2013 SE with 109376. I've had this car for 23 months. It will be paid off in 2 more. It's been extremely reliable with zero problems.
Alfred Ament
December 21, 2019
60,000 miles
|
Owned 6 years 7 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
trans vibrates at 30 to 50 miles on our 2013 toyota.Dealer said need ne trans.. at 58yhousand miles ?????????????????????Refused to fix it
Anonymous
August 18, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
April 13, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Stu
January 29, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
One owner, always garaged, 90% highway mileage, maintenance always done at dealership, brand new Michelin tires, maintenance log available, maintained always on time.
Jerry
January 22, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
How much for this car?
Pete
October 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Pam
June 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Value of my 2013 Toyota Camry
Al
May 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
doug
March 01, 2018
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased my 2013 Camry 3-3-2016 with 36,000 miles on it. at 58,000 miles the transmission went out on it. I had purchased the extended warranty with it to find out it''s not worth the paper it''s written on. Toyota told me they were putting a re-condition transmission in it instead of a new one I was mad. I told them no I wanted a new one because I didn''t want someone else''s problem so I took it to cooperate to only be told the same thing that it would be a re-conditioned transmission with a year warranty. So with less than one year the transmission went out again. VERY dissatisfied trans
Tom
February 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
ughbkjn
December 28, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Michael McKown
February 22, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased a new 2013 XLE Camry with leather seating Nav. sunroof and all of the other options. I have been very satisfied with the car. I have had it about 6 months and have not had any trouble. Love the quality of the ride with the leather heated seats that come in handy during the winter. I am very satisfied with the car with the only exception being somewhat disappointed with the gas mileage but I realize this is also driver dependent.
Steve
January 19, 2014
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Worst design ever smaller than previous Camry''s 2011 2009. All door window weather stripping doesn''t touch glass allowing water and leaves to enter the door over time rust and moisture problem. Toyota has reviewed and can see the problem but yet unwilling to adjust or fix. NTSB has been notified as a hazard can''t clear rain and snow from windows. Why install weather stripping if it servers no purpose ????
Last Camry I''ll buy
Disappointed Steve
Tuffram
September 24, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the 6 Toyota Camry in my family and is by far the best one yet plenty of power compared to our 2008 model. Ride comfort is better and a much-improved interior sound level our 2008 is a bit loud in the interior when it comes to the amount of sound when driving on the interstate. The 2013 has many excellent standard features like Bluetooth hands free calling. I would recommend this car to anyone looking for one of the best bangs for their buck.
Fairchild
June 06, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the best looking camry I have seen in several years. I have owned Toyota products for over 28 years and this is the best I have seen.
l.kete
June 03, 2013
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is our third Toyota bought the SE (sport) model because we never had any mechanical problems with our 2013 Camry seems cheaply made compared to our 2003 Camry..Plastic every looking silver paint inside instead of the metal look. The carpet is very thin and the headliner is awful .No standard back up camera or dual exhaust that is standard on the Honda Accord Sport...The mileage is not as good as advertised. The body style is not as good as the Accord or Fusion in my opinion.....
Shane K.
May 17, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my 3rd Toyota Camry and the 2013 is by far the best. I don''t know what Toyota has done but you can clearly see and feel the difference in this new one. The ride is quiet comfortable and very safe feeling. There is plenty of room for passengers and within the trunk. This is the do anything go anywhere sedan. My Camry has plenty of power and great braking. I don''t have anything negative to say. Toyota has thought about every aspect within the interior and made the controls very easy to understand and manipulate.
cindy smith
April 01, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
i like the pick up power and history
2013 Toyota 1214 Camry 25807 355756
Write a Review for the 2013 Toyota Camry
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2013 Toyota Camry
560
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel