Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Rj
August 25, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own a 2013 Pathfinder Sl AWD , Im very pleased with this vehicle and enjoy driving , what most people neglect in owning a car is that service is not required , its an obligation to your investment to keep it in excellent condition ! It has 121k on it now and still performing , great !
mark
June 12, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
i love this car
Ken
April 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rita
September 02, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''ve owned my 2013 Pathfinder since May i love it. Haven''t had any issues yet after three oil changes and check ups my PF is still great at this time. It''s a comfortable SUV from plenty of room and handling is great put 9 miles on it already without a problem. I like the new styling how well it was designed and the performance is good making this SUV have a smooth ride and lots of acceleration. It''s quiet inside the cabin and love all the new displays it has trade my 2005 model for a newer redesigned 2013 model with more added features i love the Pathfinder from new everything.
Martha Vickers
June 03, 2013
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought my 2013 Pathfinder in March 2013. It started sputtering right after I got it. It is now worse and sputters every time I drive it. The dealer and Nissan say they have no fix for it and are in the process of working on one. However reviews show that people have been experiencing this problem since Dec. 2012. They still have no fix for it. (going on 6 months) I do not recommend buying this model.
wwewg
May 09, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
dfndtn
Stacy M.
March 08, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The exterior design of the 2013 Nissan Pathfinder is a bit of a change from what you are used to from this model. Nissan has definitely made some changes. The Pathfinder looks and drives more like a minivan now and I miss the truck feel and look of the vehicle. Inside you get what you expect from Nissan which is decent materials and some technology. You won''t be blown away but you get what you need. I''d recommend the Ford Explorer over this one.
Sara
February 25, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I recently sold my old pathfinder for the new 2013 one and I couldn''t be more happy. I loved my old one but the new one is way more comfortable feels more sturdy and heavy and has great technology features. It drives very well and there''s more room inside for more cargo or passengers.
jweiss
January 18, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased a 2013 Pathfinder SL with Premium Package after trading in a 2010 Murano SL with Premium Package for the extra room and better fuel economy. The older Pathfinder I found too crowded and seats tight. Loving the Murano except for space this new Pathfinder I felt was a larger Murano. I love the ride and comfort of this car. The fit and finish is excellent. I plan to keep this vehicle at least 10 years since it has all the conforts I want in a vehicle and have had great service and reliability from Nissan. I wish it had dual exhausts like Murano has but that is minor.
2013 Nissan 1130 Pathfinder 25766 355139
Write a Review for the 2013 Nissan Pathfinder
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
751
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel