Consumer Reviews
4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Van B.
May 02, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A complete joy to drive.
Jim
December 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Andy
November 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mercedess560
July 27, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned (3) S Class Mercedes for the past 14 years. I Love this vehicles performance and style. Nothing like it.... in its class.
Tony
December 05, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I need to know resale value of s55 amg
Lisette R'Schack
May 05, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own this car and even though the controls are a bit challenging to figure out without reading the manual, I love the car. The ride is very quite and one is able to block the road noise out. The ambient lighting gives the ride at night a sense of luxury, one feels like one is riding first class in an airplane. With plenty of leg room in the back, long trips are a dream.
Glenn Montgomery
February 19, 2014
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This overpriced Piece of crap $112 as driven has been a nightmare. in 13 months I have had 5 new tires 6 broken rims sodered at $250 each time and 2 rims replaced at $1400. each. Mercedes does not stand behind their defects see everything about their low profile tires online.
Stay away and buy a Lexus or a cadilac or anything else.
Stan R.
May 17, 2013
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have been looking for a large luxury sedan for a some time now. I wanted a new car and wanted to make sure I test drove the 2013 Mercedes-Benz S Class. I was also intrigued with the Hybrid version of the 2013 S-Class. When I saw the 2013 model up close I was impressed with the exterior design but the interior buttons controls and switches are all over the place not intuitive and not easy to manipulate. The brakes are a bit spongy and the acceleration is poor in E and S modes. The interior wraps you in luxury but the power and performance is sluggish.
2013 Mercedes-Benz 1115 S-Class 25559 353649
Write a Review for the 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
2884
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel