Consumer Reviews
4.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Skip
April 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car, terrific power, be careful on the highway watch your speed, so quiet you and smooth driving you are above the speed limit before you know it.
Anonymous
April 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
mark
March 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We bought our certified pre-owned 2013 GLK 350 4matic in 2016. All issues have been repaired by the dealer under warranty. The dealer has provided new loaner vehicles. Overall we''re very happy with it.
Pat
October 23, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
fri
July 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Idejesus
February 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is very hard , I am alive after a car accident, excellent security system.
Ron
January 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The AWD version handles like a sports car. We love it.
Dave
May 12, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own a 2014 GLK 250 Bluetec All-Wheel Drive & absolutely love it. We have 6+ miles on it & haven''t had a single issue with it. My real life driving mileage in city traffice averages 26-28mpg. and Highway averages around 32 but I have gotten as much as 36 mpg on when I drive more conservatively. The twin turbo 4 cylinder is incredibly responsive with virtually no turbo lag due to the combination of small and large turbos. The only "downside" is the sport suspension which is great when on smooth city orads but a little too firm on rough roads. I plan on keeping this vehicle to 200K+
Steve Bulleigh
April 04, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics

I reviewed and test drove eight competitive models. I included both domestic and foreign. The Mercedes was far superior to any of the other vehicles I drove. AND It was less expensive than comparable Honda Ford Nissan and Toyota. Honda took the cake for the least attractive competitor. The vehicle was continually down-shifting to maintain power. This is not acceptable in a vehicle with an MSRP approaching 40K. Furthermore neither is a 3 yr. mile warranty. Shame on Honda. Nissan was close to Mercedes but lacked the "finer" appointments both exterior and interior.
2013 Mercedes-Benz 1115 GLK-Class 25599 360691
Write a Review for the 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
680
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel