Consumer Reviews
4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Vic
June 14, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Jolly Rancher
February 27, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
KERMIT
January 29, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
August 13, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Book
April 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Basic model, but no real downside. Great little car. Not Mercedes comfort, but have driven from Minnesota to Central Mexico twice and have no complaints about anything.
Anonymous
February 01, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great commuter or second car
Jessica Smith
March 29, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Kia Soul is so much fun to drive and it''s practical. There''s plenty of room for people or throwing your sports equipment in back and heading for the park. It''s GREAT on gas which I can appreciate in these high gas price days ... and its compact which keeps plenty of garage space available for other things. I absolutely love the ambient lighting that blinks to the music playing - just a fun added feature other people are usually so entertained by :) All around good practical car for a good value.
Larry Milton
February 07, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We are retired and wanted a reliable perky cute car with sun roof auto & air 4 doors & adult size leather seats good radio and BACK-UP CAMERA. After thorough research we bought the Soul! and have enjoyed easy entry and exit good ride easy handling town or highway and it doesn''t overfill our garage stall. Love it Love it Love it etc.
Derrick Jepperson
January 31, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
When we where shopping and researching car for value we found that kia had the best options that far exceeded that of other makes. We love it its fun to drive it was affordable but you get so much for the price. The experience that we got with the dealership far exceeded our expectation. Very patient and understanding sales people who went out of their way to find us the right vehicle that fit our needs. Buy this vehicle I promise you will not be disappointed!!!
ChuckVicky
December 02, 2012
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We appeared at Fredericksburg wife wanted the Alien Green Soul. Being old school this was a hard pill to swallow. Much to my surprise I thought I walked into a 1960''s car dealer. Everyone was friendly and very knowledgable. We did not get the typical do you want it or not attitude. Then we became picky. Again the attitude on a Sunday was no problem. I was astonished. Someone cared about our needs and getting us the right vehicle. I am *** that Americans are being out classed by superior service and products. I have purchaced 34 vehicles in 55 years so I am not a novice.
2013 Kia 1200 Soul 25439 352858
Write a Review for the 2013 Kia Soul
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2013 Kia Soul
370
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel