Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Sharron Hoelzer
January 06, 2020
50,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best car I ever drove! I rate it over my new Honda and Chevys I owned! Love it!
Anonymous
June 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Belinda
February 23, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my hybrid!
DEKE
February 17, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have commuted between Orlando and Tampa for the life of the car (5 Years) so it has high miles (126000). I have gotten as high as 41 MPG but normally am around 38 MPG for highway. It sits low to the ground so parking blocks can sometimes be a pain. But overall the car handles well and I will probably drive it until it will no longer move.
Tammy
January 25, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car. Have 115k and have only had to replace battery for about $400.
Beehive
January 25, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Purchased this vehicle new in 2014. Have driven this car over 90K miles and have not done anything but oil changes and fuel. Average over the 90K Miles in the high 38+ MPG. Love the car! Will buy another hybrid next time!
Robert Arnold
February 17, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have just turned 21000 miles and they are completely trouble free. I reside in Arizona and the biggest percentage of my driving is on the Interstate. At 80 mph my fuel average is about 38 mph. The car handles perfectly, its quiet and extremely smooth. I have had many compliments regarding its appearance. It is without a doubt the best car I have owned and also the most fun to drive. Plus the local dealership here in Yuma is excellent. The only complaint that I have is the passengers seat is very low with no height adjustment, my wife is slightly handicapped and she finds it difficult to exit
Bob
August 03, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Over 40 MPG average great looking car very good incentives make the car very affordable. Build one on and send out some leads to dealers and I''ll bet you''ll be surprised at the cost to purchase.
2013 Kia 1200 Optima Hybrid 25097 359777
Write a Review for the 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2013 Kia listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2013 Kia listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Kias for Sale
Find 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2013 Kia Optima Hybrid
478
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel