2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Reviews and Ratings

Utility 4D Unlimited Sport 4WD

CHANGE CAR
COMPARE
Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Katz
November 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Had a 2007Jeep Liberty and I liked it. Then I had it in for an oil change and I saw the brand new Wrangler sitting on the lot. The price was a little off putting at first, but after going back a few times and talking to a salesman, 3 months later, I had to have it! It was gone off the lot but they found another one, same color (Dark Pearl Red).
Anonymous
May 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Linus
June 01, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Rubicon Unlimited.........it is an awesome vehicle. Beautiful Dark Cherry Red Metallic paint and blk leather interior.
Ryan Hart
November 18, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2013 jeep wrangler unlimited rubicon is my dream car.
I love it completely. The only thing I dropped a star on would be the gas mileage but it is to be expected from a v6 and vehicle as heavy as it is. Mine is fully loaded and has everything I want.
It is very convenient to remote start the car and not even have to bother with the thermostat. I literally never touch the thermostat because it is automatic. Everything that annoys me has been thought of and either removed or perfected in this vehicle. Also, it WILL save your life in a crash... We learned that first hand!! Bravo
Kenny Lombino
January 24, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have always wanted a Jeep Rubicon. I have been mostley driving exotic cars for the last 20 years. I bought the Rubicon because I wanted a fun dependable practical car to add to my colection that I could use for everday driving and off road not to mention having a car that could handel So Cal. emergencys.
This car has met all my qualifacations and past them.
The Rubicon is AWESOME!!! Can drive it to work and on the weekend take it for the most extreem off road adventure all with no issues. Gets great gas millage uses regular gas and seems to be indestructable.
AL BLAHUT
November 06, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
COMFORTABLE CONTROLS YOU NEED WITHOUT ELECTRONIC MANUAL SEATS AND HEAT [RIGHT RED =HEAT-LEFT BLUE = REMOVEABLE IN 3 TRANS FINE IN AUTO IN HOLDS GEARS UPSHIFTING AND DOWN SHIFTS AUTOMATICLY WHEN COMMING TO A STOP OR SLOWING;IT CAN START IN 2ND STARTS BY MOMENTARY TURN OF KEY NEED TO BE IN CAR WITH BRAKE D IN 2003 WRANGLER AND GOT 50% OF ORIGINAL COST WITHOUT CAR HAD ZERO REPAIRS TIRES AND BRAKES;ONLY OIL SAME YEAR BMW LOST 90% AND WAS EXPENSIVE TO MAINTAIN DUE TO RUST.
Jay
April 08, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Wife and I just bought the new 2013 10th Anniversary Jeep Awesome Jeep it''s our first Jeep. Very happy with it its everything I wish for. My wife and I have been waiting 3yrs to get our first Jeep. Now I know why there are so many Jeeps sold each year. We love it.
Crharri
February 26, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this vehicle! It''s a joy to drive and has a handsome interior with the same features as a luxury car.
Bob
February 10, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is the bomb . Com I love it so so so much omg oh my gawd
2013 Jeep 1199 Wrangler Unlimited 25478 353130
Write a Review for the 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
483
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel