Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
21 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Ex
September 04, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
August 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
57000 miles, year old tires, good body
Rick
August 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
57000 miles , sunroof great running, tires only run 20000 miles
Dave
July 27, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Only downfall might be the fuel economy not as good as published.
Jim
July 11, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good little run about town car. Not that good on long tripeson trips
Bud
July 03, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this car. It has been 100% reliable, is a joy to drive, is comfortable, roomy, everything I would want in a vehicle. It is a teeny bit short on power, but it pays me back in fuel economy.
ade
June 21, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rabbit
June 02, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
what is the trade in value of my 2013 Honda CRV-XL
Yes
November 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
55000 miles
CindyJo
November 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is our road-tripping car! Love the fuel economy, comfort & cargo space. :)
Val
October 17, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overall a good car, but I need more power.
Anonymous
May 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
SUSIE
April 11, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
LOVE THIS VEHICLE
Opus
April 02, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Dee
February 26, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Joe
February 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have exl model and it is best vehicle I have ever owned
DM
December 16, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
PAI
December 05, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Crvowner
October 21, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ride is quite than others I drove. Not impressed with the anti skid although. It doesn''t work well.
Louis G
March 12, 2014
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Loud road noise but may be due to Bridgestone Dueler HP Sport AS tires. Suspension is too stiff but it may be due to CR-V being a sport utility model? Anyway it is too stiff for me. Drivers seat is uncomfortable.
Pickup is better than my 1997 Accord and I appreciate the brakes holding on a hill when I take my foot off the brake pedal and step on the accelerator
Overall I should have test driven the vehicle on a rough road before buying
Verlyn
April 18, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the best vehicle I have ever owned it gets well over 30 MPH goingdown the hiway. It does not have the greatest accelleration but it is more thatn adequate. I have had 0 mechanical problems. I took it upand down mountains and even on 5 % grades it seldom dow shifted.
2013 Honda 1195 CR-V 25771 355193
Write a Review for the 2013 Honda CR-V
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2013 Honda CR-V
530
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel