Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
larry dillon
October 17, 2019
52,000 miles
|
Owned 6 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
bought this vehicle new have had no issues. great all around economy vehicle.
TXDogMom
August 15, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We bought our 2013 Dodge Journey Crew in 2014 with 21K miles on it. It has 45K on it now and we haven''t had any problems. We recently put new tires on. It is white w/white leather which was hard to find and has the 3rd row seat (handy hauling kids). When the seats are down, they fold flat and it is very roomy for hauling. The ride and handling plus acceleration are A+++. We love our Journey!
Anonymous
March 27, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
judy
March 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
jessica
June 21, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Would never buy this vehicle again, a 4cyl should never be this big. This vehicle has absolutely no power and mileage is terrible.
ang
June 17, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Not a lot of room for passengers. Difficult to get anything out of storage area between the front seats on the crew edition
Franklin Hudson
November 16, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rides and drives great . I drive 120 miles round trip daily and get 30+ miles per gallon. I had a grand caravan before and this is quiter peppier and more fun to drive. I only got 22 mpg on the same trip in the caravan. I love this Journey and highly recommend it.
Bobbie Rathjens
June 05, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We purchased our 2013 Dodge Journey SXT just a week ago and absolutely love it. This was after almost buying a 2013 Chevy Equinox and also test driving the Chevy Traverse. The Equinox has nothing on the Journey. The interior is spacious we have a third bench seat in the back for the kids it handles excellent and is just a comfortable ride. Anyone considering the Equinox needs to test drive a Journey first!
Bob Austin
March 21, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We love our 2013 Journey SXT. Only had it for about 1.5 months but so far we love it. Getting around 18 mpg around town haven''t taken a trip yet.
2013 Dodge 1052 Journey 25472 353099
Write a Review for the 2013 Dodge Journey
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2013 Dodge Journey.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2013 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2013 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2013 Dodge Journey listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2013 Dodge Journey
537
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel