Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
July 11, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very nice
stevenia
May 21, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lubnut
April 05, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought new in 2013, great car (RT)! I love almost everything about this car, except the economy cylinder cut out and the early shifts on the six speed transmission. The great part about those being my only dislikes are that both issues can be resolved by putting the transmission in the manual mode, or (my preference) putting it in trailer mode. The trailer mode delays the shift points, uses engine braking, and eliminates the annoying economy cylinder cut out. This is a great car and I would definitely buy another one (especially since they now use the eight speed transmission).
Vera Vixen
August 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dmad
June 07, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased this vehicle,used, with 61k miles. So far I love it. I have a fully loaded Citadel. The interior quality and ride is exceptional. Even though I don''t have a Hemi, performance is more than adequate.
KK4ZYD
January 29, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''ve only had a couple problems with my 2013 Dodge Durango with the Hemi V8 Crew trim package the front end is beginning to getting loose because of the plastic pins that are holding it together then I had the water pump go out on me while I was on the interstate and they would not give me a rental vehicle because it took them too long to replace it being they had almost 3,000 water pumps on backorder.
70,000 miles on vehicle at this time .
Racine
March 15, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I LOVE my Durango. I traded in an Acadia and this is by far better. More agility, I opted for more options, have heated second row seats, and good standard sound system. The MPG could be better but I consider it average. That''s not a setback IMO as I have three kids with 3 carseats right now and the space is great. I don''t think I could make a better more functional pick.
Steven B
July 25, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have had several Dodge products. This one is far superior to the others. The ride has come full circle on quality. I get 26 MPG on the highway. I have the 3.6 L 6 Cyl . It pulls over 6000 lbs if needed. No complaints at this point.
Andrea
May 09, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Car rides awesome. Only downfall is the MPG.
Danielle
February 13, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the second Dodge Durango I have owned and I must say the 2013 knocks the other one I had out of the park. The new exterior design is so appealing and the comfort levels have reached an ultimate high especially in the citadel model that we have. The technology features are easy to use and make life so much easier with great navigation and easy hook up of phones for bluetooth and mp3 streaming. I love controlling the music and phone from the steering wheel - it keeps my eyes on the road. It''s an all around great vehicle!!!
2013 Dodge 1052 Durango 25485 353187
Write a Review for the 2013 Dodge Durango
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2013 Dodge Durango.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2013 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2013 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2013 Dodge Durango listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2013 Dodge Durango
593
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel