Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
16 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
July 24, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased this car with 17,000 mils on it. It has 70,000 on it now. It has never been in the shop.
Justin
November 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the look and feel of this car!
Kayla
September 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
dodger dodger
April 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Has been a solid car with only 1 minor repair in the 5 years of ownership.
tanban
December 06, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
AWESOME CAR! LOVE IT DUDE!
Penny Lee Nicholas
October 24, 2016
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
own it HATE it
Isaac Stone
April 25, 2016
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the look and style of this car. It handles exceptionally well for a compact sedan and the ride quality is decent for such an inexpensive car. However the acceleration on this car sucks! Hopefully you are not in a hurry to go anywhere because this car sure isnt.
Luis Gonzalez
May 21, 2015
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this car, but my number one complaint is that everytime I drive through a pathole I hear every single noise. I also think that the the car is really low and I can not even pass trought a speed bump without scraching the whole buttom of the dart. I like to way it drives and I like the MPG. The acceleration is really poor.
Stephanie Kline
May 12, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I fell in love with the sleek design, sporty look, and the varying options (neat colors, different grills, sunroof, heated steering wheel, etc.). I get stopped frequently and asked how much I love my Dart and every time the answer is the same, I LOVE IT! I drive 50 miles to work, and I love that my average mpg (even when I sit in traffic some days) is sitting steady at 38. This is a great car and I HIGHLY recommend it!
Alan
December 28, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
when shopping for a car, I found most sedans really boring and had a hard time getting excited about owning one. Then I saw the dart, and fell in love. Love the looks of this little car from front to back and am extremely impressed with its cruisability and fuel mileage. What it doesn''t have on power, it makes up for in MPG. Getting around 35 MPG on average and 39 on the freeway. Very comfortable and quiet to drive, and the extras make this car worth it. I''m a fan.
John
May 20, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own a GT that is loaded and I have to say I''m overall impressed with the revolution of the new Dart. Great gas milage ride is comfortable sporty appearance overall pretty spacious nice interior features etc. I hesitated as I''m not the loyal Dodge consumer but so far really satisfied with my buy. What could go wrong Hyundai transmission Fiat engine should outlast any competitor comparing Chevy and Ford small vehicles. I do recommend you test drive one and if you do go for the GT model.
Benjamin North
April 14, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Have had this car about a year now. There has been one recall that was engine software related. I have a limited with all but navigation and alpine and bought this car after owning a Golf TDI. This car is more comfortable quieter and every bit as well planted as the Golf. Fuel economy is excellent! Two road trips have yielded 38.3 and 39.2 MPG. The Bluetooth on this car is easier to manage and clearer. The in car diagnostics are superior and provide much more information- I have numbers instead of lights. Color is Winter Chill and it is beautiful I love it!
W. Kenney
September 28, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
So far so good. I''ve owned this car for two months and I''m still excited to drive it. I purchased the SXT model and love all the features that are standered. It took a while to get use to the voice command on the radio but thats because I''ve never used one. The car rides and drives great. Dodge seems to have a solid car that really feels well put together.
Andrew
May 22, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''ve owned the Dodge Dart for nine months now and am very pleased. I have the 1.4L Turbo and 6 speed manual. The light flywheel takes a little getting used to (manual only) but it''s a really fun car to drive. Once you get rolling the acceleration is great. The features the car comes with are well worth the money. I did have one snafu with a no-start issue the dealer couldn''t figure out but I got Chrysler involved and their engineers resolved it promptly. I drive it hard and get around 28mpg average. On trips from MN to ND I can get up to 42mpg average if I stick to 70mph.
Nathan M.
March 28, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
So far I love my 13 Dodge Dart since I have owned it. Not too many people have one yet so I still feel special and get some looks. You really get a lot for what you pay for. It is a pretty sporty smaller sedan. The media center is amazing too. The best I have seen on the market. The acceleration takes a second or two and then you really take off. The sound of the engine is great too. The handling is really nice as you go around turns and I don''t feel like I am going to roll out of my seat. This really is a lot for your money and I definitely recommend it.
Amanda
March 18, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I traded a Mazda 3 (special edition) for my ''13 Dart. I loved the Dart on the lot and during the test drive but it wasn''t until I completed my "normal" driving routine that I realized the Dart did not compare to my Mazda''s "get up and go". With that the Mazda was a 2.3 so it is not really fair to compare based on the two car are not the same caliber. I will say the Dart is fun to drive sporty although it has 4 doors and rode surprisingly well during the trip to Florida from Tennessee. I averaged 31 MPG just as the prediction said. Overall it''s a great car thus far!
2013 Dodge 1052 Dart 25443 352862
Write a Review for the 2013 Dodge Dart
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2013 Dodge Dart.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2013 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2013 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2013 Dodge Dart listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2013 Dodge Dart
376
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel