Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
16 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Daytona RT
May 27, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
What a car !!!
Bert
October 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Got everything I wanted and more when I bought this car used. I have driven in downpouring rain, dense fog, snow storms, icy roads and dodged wildlife. I have no complaints how this car has handled in any of course situations.
Anonymous
April 21, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
khai
February 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Hmbhouse
November 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this car
Ed Meyers
March 21, 2014
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Car is a problem transmission issues valve train problems 12 miles still has that issue I will not buy another one of these vehicles. Ride like crap to many problems for a new car. Buyer be ware issues with these cars
Mark
March 12, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have the SE with a true sport handling package and 20" factory special wheels. The ride is a bit stiff over rough road but at highway speeds or on smooth twisties it handles like a dream. The V6 has adequate power and accelerates well once the fuel kicks in. I dislike the "drive by wire" delay in the accelerator which is why I rated acceleration at 3. I also have the 8 speed transmission and 32MPG highway is real life with average economy of 24-26 depending on the seasonal fuel and weather.
Justin P
January 27, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own a 2013 Dodge Charger T it is a nice car handles well and is comfortable. I never have gotten the EPA estimated fuel economy it usually averages about 13-14 mpg in town and up to 17 on the highway and it is all on flat road and I baby the gas pedal but that is somewhat expected from a high performance car. Some of these might give lifter trouble from the get go mine did as the lifters started tapping loudly at 1700 miles. I''m overall satisfied with the car and get many compliments about it!!
Christina
November 06, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought my 2013 Charger SXT in December of 2012. I have three kids in carseats and love the car. I also live where we get a lot of snow and yet to get stuck with my RWD car. The gas millage is amazing and has a very large trunk. I have owned a lot of cars and trade them in within a year and I honestly can say I will keep this one.
Bart Simpson Twin
August 29, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I just bought this car after the dealership Lake Bridge Dodge gave me a perfect deal on it. This car is amazing from its performance and it''s a very muscle sedan from bold new looks and could be featured in a new Duke Of Hazards movie from the styling. Traded a lemon 2011 Chevy Malibu which hated that so much was never buying a GM or Chevy product again after getting runarounds from dealer and Chevy consumer affairs dumb#played dumb with me never touching a GM switched to a Dodge was staying with American it was going to be out of Ford or Dodge chose the Dodge saw a 2013 Charger T love it.
Kenneth
July 11, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought my 2013 Dodge Charger RT Max in June 2013 and I can''t explain how much I love this vehicle. This car is by far the best car that I have ever driven and owned. The technology that was put into this vehicle is amazingly awsesome and evevrything that I always wanted in a vehicle. All that I can say is keep up the great work Dodge. I love the way it drives looks sound and handle. I found my new Love. Lol....
Jerry
July 04, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have had the T Daytona since April 2013. The one thing I am impressed about besides the torque and interior room is the fuel economy with the T. I average just a little over 27mpg on the highway and it is rated for 25. The only drawback is the throttle lag due to the torque management system in the low rpm range. Once the car hits 3000rpms and the MDS mode is not on the car puts you back in the seat.
Steve
May 19, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought my 2013 Charger T Plus two months ago. It is the best (by far) new car purchase I have ever made. The interior is much improved over the prior gen....soft touch materials cover almost every surface. The pillars are all cloth lined...the stereo (Beats by Dre) though corny in name has a surprisingly clean sound. The nav and back up camera are more useful than I had initially anticipated..as well as the cooled front cup holders. The seats are comfortable...though designed for a much larger framed person (I am 5''11" and 180lbs). Overall an awesome car.
Eric
April 02, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is simply AMAZING! I opted for the Pentastar V6 paired with the 8 speed transmission. If I set the cruise at 70 mph I avg. 28-30 mpg 65 mph I get 32-33 mpg and setting it at 60 mph I averaged 35.7 mpg. Great fuel economy for a large sedan! AND at 292 HP for a V6 this thing boogies! The HEMI is amazing but you dont have to have it to have an incredible and fun to drive automobile! Go to your local dealer and DRIVE ONE TODAY!
Robin
January 05, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am very pleased with this EXCELLENT North American full-size sedan bought in late December. Great safety ratings AWD rear camera plush tan Nappa leather buckets w black interior. Large user friendly 8.4 NAV with XM. Base Alpine speakers are decent. The billet silver exterior spoiler has aggressive Charger styling that looks great. The 5.7 Hemi burns regular gas 23 MPG is not great but competitive much more expensive full size AWDs - BMWs Mercedes Lexus. This very nice sports sedan has a steady ride for $30 to $60K less than competitors it can eat for lunch.
Jeff
December 27, 2012
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car!!!!!
2013 Dodge 1052 Charger 25461 353092
Write a Review for the 2013 Dodge Charger
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2013 Dodge Charger.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2013 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2013 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2013 Dodge Charger listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2013 Dodge Charger
554
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel