Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
20 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Suzette M Letson
December 15, 2019
49,000 miles
|
Owned 6 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I really dont know what's not to love about this car. Had an R/T upgraded to an srt8 core. Happy to find that only 71 black 6 sp cores were made in 2013.. this car will be saved in my collection.. and driven for fun. Very happy with my purchase hoping my next purchase will be the Hellcat.. we will see.
Stanley Butkus
October 31, 2019
200 miles
|
Owned 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
53 and have had many different vehicles including two Camaro z28s. I can honestly say my challenger is in a class all alone and above any vehicle I've driven in my life! So much fun and so enjoyable to drive a 15min run to the convenient store is like a mini vacation! Get behind the wheel and listen to that Hemi growl your stress and worries melt away! I have the 6spd manual Plus model. It's hard to explain but after a short ride with her you'll feel that this car loves to drive, not built to sit in the garage! It does everything so well it gives you the confidence to enjoy the high performanc
CB
May 30, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Car interior has alot of road noise.
Need sound proofing !!!!
Sounds like you are in a tin can !!!
Have had RT for 4 years and only problem .
Cam lobes wore down & had to replace cam and lifters at 60,000 miles.
Quick and bad on tire life.
At least on the back !!!
BeachBum
April 18, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rlt
February 28, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
FUN FUN FUN. SHE''S A 6 SPEED MANUAL
You
November 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Brick
October 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best car ever!
scott
August 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mbpenny
July 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
6 speed little notchy takes some authority
Hossinator
April 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my 13 R/T Classic PLC. I LOVE THIS CAR!!!!!! Don''t buy it if you''re looking for gas mileage. Luckily I''m employed and don''t care. I''m a tree cutter not a tree hugger. I have Turbo Tomboi wanting to race all the time. My reply, " I make horsepower the way God intended, naturally. Unplug your turbo and show me your title."
I have 3 complaints and they are minor annoyances.
1 You must moisten the window sill with WD40 or your window won''t come down when it freezes.
2 When I get a text message, the radio volume goes down DRAMATICALLY.
3 She ft. brakes, maybe I sho
My PLC
February 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have 2 issues with my PLC Classic.
1. In the winter, I can''t get in my car after snow/ice. The doors are frozen. I have to chip the ice away from the window sill area.
2. While using Bluetooth and receiving a test message the Bluetooth audio volume is decreased by at least 25% and there is NOTHING you can do about it. I will come back when it wants.
Other than that, I LOVE THIS CAR!!!!!!!
Anonymous
February 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
RSF
December 11, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love it!!!
Jay
November 10, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned my 2013 Challenger RT Plus for 4 years now, I have 42,400 miles on it and the car has been fantastic, no problems at all. I am teaching my 16 year old to drive and he loves the car.
I will definitely will get another one next year
Alan
July 04, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the car here is my review. The PRO''S the cars comfortable powerful looks great. It feels like your driving a piece of American muscle car history. driving a future y of compliments and driving the car makes you feel like you came straight out a time machine. The is no doubt about it this car is different then anything else out there on the road. No mistake when your behind someone they know it''s a challenger. When you drive by them they are going to look at the - backing visibility gas mileage. But there is more to life then gas mileage!
Greg L
May 20, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2013 Dodge Challenger T Classic 6-Speed Manual:
I presently own this car and I love it! Prior to this I had a 2012 T Plus with automatic but the 6 Spd Manual Shift is much more my style! I honestly love to drive this car. The retro looks awesome! The Bang for my Buck in options is great! My wife owned a 2010 Camaro and after riding in my Dodge Challenger with all of the better options and ride She Traded her 2010 Camaro in on a New Loaded 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus with V6 305 HP Pentastar! I ordered my 2013 Classic Loaded except for Auto or Sunroof.I Don''t like Sunroofs
Daniel
April 04, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this car lots of room for a pony. Enough power to have fun but not spend all my time and money filling the tank. Road noise low car is solid doors close quietly...unlike camaro or mustang. best built quality of the three hands down! i Think I''ll keep it!!!
Russ
February 21, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is a wonderful upgrade from the 2010 rt classic I traded in. Great improvements in the interior noise level quality Etc. also has access to rear seat from the drivers side ( not available on 2010s)
and the one touch door lock system is nice you dont even have to touch your key have in on you and you can lock or unlock doors and open the trunk. "very cool".how ever the one thing that is very disapointing on this car is the harmankardon system..is has absolutley no bass punch at lower volume levels way too much mid and high tones VOLUME REQUIRED FOR GOOD SOUND!
Lamb
February 04, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice job on the retro look. I have a 71RT in the garage and now have a 13RT next to my 08 hemi Ram. This new Challenger is wide. Something to get use to. Love almost everything about this car but the mpg. Hopefully that will improve as it gets broken in some barely have 100 mi on odometer. Out of the three pony cars out there this is the most luxurious and comfortable one hands down. The driver seat is almost as comfortable as my strata lounger. Be safe
Dominic
January 13, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
More head room than the Camaro Easier to get in and out of than the Mustang. I have been a die hard Chevy guy for years owning several new Chevys and 2 new Fords and I never really thought I would ever buy a new Dodge but after test driving the Camaro Mustang and the Challenger the Challenger won me over. The Camaro seemed to have more power than the 5.7 Hemi Challenger but the Challenger out handles the Camaro and has a lot more head room. The Mustang seems close power wise but is harder to get in and out of. I think dodge has retro style down pat and has the best paint quality of the 3
2013 Dodge 1052 Challenger 25476 353118
Write a Review for the 2013 Dodge Challenger
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2013 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2013 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2013 Dodge Challenger listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2013 Dodge Challenger
716
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel