Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Juan munoz
April 22, 2020
101,000 miles
|
Owned 120 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I need. The. value
bobby b.
August 11, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have the 2013 se with 4 cyl motor....(like to have the 3.6 ltr engine).maybe anothertime.however...I still very much like the base engine...its a great car for me...and there are some sweet spots on the rpm scale, that this 2.4ltr powered car does get out of its own way and move along quite fast!!.it has 3;43 final gear ratio.....that gear level can make most cars scoot pretty quick....it needs torque....it lacks a bit of torque....but...its got plenty enough grunt to be consistently surprisingly fast!...smooth running four cylinder motor....handles real nice!
Me
June 28, 2019
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Cant open the windows to much air noise
bobby b
November 12, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased the 4 cyl...at the time...I didn''t realize dodge put that Pentastar v6 in these avengers as optional engine....I would have purchased that one....however....this 4 cyl is still an enjoyable ride...at certain points on the rpm scale, (even from a dead stop, the 4 cyl can really accelerate nicely!..(its the base 4 speed tranny...(however, I often shift it from dead stop)...fun car...handles well...(I always wish I had been smarter or the dealer was more involved...next car----avenger w pentastar v6....)
bobby b
November 12, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased the 4 cyl...at the time...I didn''t realize dodge put that Pentastar v6 in these avengers as optional engine....I would have purchased that one....however....this 4 cyl is still an enjoyable ride...at certain points on the rpm scale, (even from a dead stop, the 4 cyl can really accelerate nicely!..(its the base 4 speed tranny...(however, I often shift it from dead stop)...fun car...handles well...(I always wish I had been smarter or the dealer was more involved...next car----avenger w pentastar v6....)
Marykay
July 22, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Need ratings
joelwsteiger
June 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
When my extended warranty runs out in 2022 I will buy another.
Next time will be a new one, with the most tricked out package. (R/T?)
I LOVE THIS CAR ! ! !
My 2nd Dodge, DODGE MAN 4 LIFE
Anonymous
February 19, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Brittany
March 11, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my car! Great color (tungston) great gas milage smooth ride and very comfortable! Best of all affordable!
brian
March 23, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Amazing car. Got the blacktop edition sxt with v-6. 283 HP and still get 23 mpg in city and 30 on highway. Very good car for the money. Bought the vehicle at Lebanon Chrysler in Lebanon Ohio. The best dealership I''ve ever been to. Staff was very helpful and friendly. With never buy another vehicle other then from there.
ED
February 23, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I REALLY LOVE THIS CAR GETS GOOD GAS MILEAGE YET IT IS A REAL HOT ROD! IT RUNS VERY WELL!
Wen Early
February 03, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I just bought this car less than a week ago. I already have put approximately 600 miles on this car. Gas mileage is not great but it is a heavier car than most mid-size sedans. For that reason it is a smooth ride takes bumps very well. The price was great had $3 customer cash allowance plus another $722 off to bring discount to $3722. I bought the car from Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge in Memphis TN. I had a salesperson by the name of Luster who went above and beyond the call of duty. Needed 2nd car and was disappointed with the Nissan dealers in town and Toyota $500 apart on deal.
2013 Dodge 1052 Avenger 25480 353166
Write a Review for the 2013 Dodge Avenger
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2013 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2013 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2013 Dodge Avenger listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2013 Dodge Avenger
372
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel