Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
RONALDB ROBERTSON
February 13, 2020
51,555 miles
|
Owned 6 years 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
GREAT LOOKING CAR GOOD POWER FOR A 6 CYL MOTOR. BATTERY GOES DEAD WITHOUT ANY NOTICE. SEAT BELT RETRACTORS HAVE DAMAGED FRT SEAT & THE BACK INSIDE QUARTER PANEL. I WOULD GO BUY ANOTHER ON IF THEY WERE STILL MADE LOVE MY CAR
Bake
April 09, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
John
December 14, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my 5 th Cadillac. Love the looks of my 2013 cts4 . Rides ok . Handles great . Wish I would have bought the 2014 with the 3.6 motor though. Mine has 86,000 miles on it now ( 12-2018 ) Oly issues r the front struts make noise already , n my Dom lights r stuck on like other people have reported . All in all I like it. My glass is always FULL.
clint
November 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
TLance
November 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Its a great value for this special looking coupe. The ride and power
is superb. Mine is White Diamond and
it looks great, moreover it usually looks clean.
Rose
April 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sharp looking car, love it, had a 2011 before the 2013.
Wouldn''t part with it for anything.
Anonymous
April 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sunny
January 20, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
5
sb
December 22, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this car.....handles like a dream. Rides like a big car but its small enough to get around everywhere. Tons of bells and whistles....easy on the gas for the performance it has
2013 Cadillac 1032 CTS Coupe 25162 351100
Write a Review for the 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe
746
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel