Consumer Reviews
4.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Brian Murphy
January 09, 2021
51,000 miles
|
Owned 4 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A pleasure to own!
Diablo
August 29, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I owned a 2006 Cadillac DTS, luxury class And well it was so smooth I didnt think anything could compare until I met this beauty
ladygadget
July 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Tm pop
July 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
John G
May 02, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Extremely maneuverable with some nice kick. Interior comfy. Nice ride. Sporty
Arturas
December 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Beautiful in it''s stance, it''s unique creased body panel design and purposeful frame design and that beautiful turbo charged 2.0 4 engine. It''s the sport sedan for those of us who want beauty, reliability and performance in a stunning American design....and for 2018 a bargain on the Cadillac dealer lot as GM is pushing them out the door. Lucky for us.
Nigel
May 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The back seat is small everything else is well above expectations
john
June 09, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the car my first cadlillac but my 14 th GM auto. The car is amazing only thing wish i had on it was side blind alert but overall best car ive ever had and ive had many. Way to go cadillac good to see you making a comeback into what the brand should represent. The cue is excellent and the cars performance is amazing.
Bo Oh
March 30, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I trade in Porsche and bought ATS this is the most luxurious vehicle my 4th Cady beats the rest.
You will be impressed mine came with iPad felt like a Christmas gift. True Car of the Year !!!
clark kent
March 05, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Cady is back! great car! ats has it all comfort ride performance fuel economy style! I drove alot of cars ! even bmw x drive ! nothing matches what cadillac brings in the ats! must drive folks ! great value !
2013 Cadillac 1032 ATS 25272 351593
Write a Review for the 2013 Cadillac ATS
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2013 Cadillac ATS
608
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel