Consumer Reviews
4.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
7 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Ken De Nooy
January 10, 2020
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Low milage
Ron
January 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best car I have ever owned
Anonymous
December 03, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Boopster
December 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ron
May 21, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased this Lacrosse Touring edition new 2 years ago. It has the V6 with all options. It drives and handles well in dry, wet or snowy conditions. This is probably the best vehicle I have ever purchased. There have been no recalls and the car has never been to the dealer for warranty issues. It has 28000 miles on the odometer and I am planning on keeping it for a long time. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase.
Cameron
February 25, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Owned it for about a year and love it. It gets great mpg for a full sized luxury car right now im getting around 32 mpg. If you''re shopping for a full sized luxury car this is the one it has the best price and best ride out of Lexus BMW and Benz.
Tom
April 04, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Quiet and smooth yet reasonable handling for this large car. Very roomy and luxurious interior. I have the 3.6 L V-6 and acceleration is impressive but gas mileage is only fair. The AWD system with the big 303 HP motor makes for a much more luxurious experience than the hybrid 4 cylinder - front drive combination. The hybrid is a bit herky jerky at starts and stops and the 4 cylinder is raucous at acceleration. The luxury experience in my LaCrosse is fairly complete. It is a quiet refined automobile with sure footedness if not agile handling. It''s not an autocrosser but that''s not the point.
2013 Buick 1031 LaCrosse 25054 349518
Write a Review for the 2013 Buick LaCrosse
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2013 Buick LaCrosse
622
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel