Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
heather mattingly
September 07, 2019
2,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Cute little car, drives great. Had a few minor issues but nothing that I couldn't get fixed
Shelhon good car. Low mileage
July 22, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good car low mileage 89000 miles. Power roof window, power windows beautiful red paint
Becky
June 27, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
June 25, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
crazy
October 25, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It already has some damage from hail on the roof
Laurie
August 02, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
July 25, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Marcia
December 08, 2014
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is basic, plain, with nothing extra. Very disappointed in it. Gas mileage is good: 28-town; 32-hwy. Reverse gear is sluggish. Noisy ride, maybe it''s the tires. Windshield fogs up easily and quickly. Have to run defroster to keep it clear which eats up mph. Sounds system is mediocre.
Bob
December 31, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I just bought my 2012 Sentra this week. Can''t complain too much so far. The ride is smooth for the size and handles well. Acceleration is good enough to get on the freeway or pass a Grandma driving in the passing lane. Inside is roomy and comfortable and the seats have good support. The CVT transmission takes a little time to get user to. The steering is tight maybe a little too tight just another thing I have to get used to. All in all I''m happy so far.
Laura
October 04, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Been a great little car. Getting about 28 MPG city.. About 35 MPG highway.. This car handles and drives better than expected.
Ashley
January 29, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Car is great I''m averaging 32mpg hwy and 30 mpg in the city. Handling could be slightly better but it''s not an issue. I love my car!!
2012 Nissan 1130 Sentra 21714 336111
Write a Review for the 2012 Nissan Sentra
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2012 Nissan Sentra
308
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel