Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Bo
August 02, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Anonymous
June 17, 2019
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Big red
May 18, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my SRT8 it is a very well-made car I just wish that everything was made in America but I get this car 5 stars for the money you can''t beat it and the horsepower and the room you can actually put people in it and Luggage travel comfortably in it
Alprisha
November 20, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Reliable, spacious, fun to drive, and good gas mileage for a responsible driver.
Rico
June 06, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fun car to drive, low quality build and has major suspension issues.
tc
November 28, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
fun to drive with plenty of power looks good to
Skip
September 13, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love it
Bill
December 28, 2012
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the car it''s fast but not as fast off the line. performance is pretty good for a V6 and it gets great gas milege. Interior is outstanding feels and looks like a more expesive car dodge got this right. The look of the car turns heads most think it''s a hemi. I love the car it''s my every day driver and I couldn''t be happier.
Greg L.
December 20, 2012
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is amazing. Dodge has done a wonderful thing. The handling is great the horses (470) are ridiculous and I get more looks and "wows" from people than you can imagine. All around this is a very impressive vehicle. There aren''t too many techy things within and the nav is ok but not the best on the market. This is just pure American muscle with phenomenal engineering wrapped around it. I must drive if you are even remotely interested. It will blow your mind. Nice work Dodge. My applause.
2012 Dodge 1052 Challenger 21702 335850
Write a Review for the 2012 Dodge Challenger
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2012 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2012 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2012 Dodge Challenger listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2012 Dodge Challenger
554
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel