Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
July 02, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Avenger
April 18, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Price 2012 Dodge avenger
ann
February 18, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
value at today''s pricing
Ed
August 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sherry
July 15, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The vehicle has they say issues with the ac and heating n needs replaced at a cost of approximately $2000.00 Manufacturer will not stand behind this problem there are other the same year noting the same problem otherwise a good vehicle
Willy
May 22, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
April 24, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Wainwright
May 20, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent car! We bought our Avenger brand new and have been VERY pleased with it. The ride is comfortable, the gas mileage is great and there is so much room.
Kyle
April 07, 2014
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Car is great for the price. Only complaint I have about the car is the transmission its a bit odd and shifts gears at weird times....but other than that its a great car for the price. Quick Dependable looks good sounds good 3.6 pentastar is amazing.
Cassidy
January 13, 2014
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have the 4 cyclinder basic model. I love my car! It doesn''t have enough get up and go(4cyl) The ride is very nice though. Plenty of room in the back is nice especially for the carseat. it was also very affordable!!
2012 Dodge 1052 Avenger 21692 335692
Write a Review for the 2012 Dodge Avenger
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2012 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2012 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2012 Dodge Avenger listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2012 Dodge Avenger
402
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel