Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Erik
November 16, 2020
204,780 miles
|
Owned 6 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very beautiful car only down side is the room in the backseat passengers say there’s not enough leg room other than that I love it
Gonzo
April 24, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
February 12, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
November 28, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Kim
May 09, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2012 CTS basic
Tom
May 07, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I just turned 26000 mile on my 2012 3.6L CTS sedan. I have absolutely nothing but praise for this car. The acceleration handling comfort and gas mileage are by far much better than any same class BMW or Mercedes Benz!!!!!
Rusty
July 29, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own a 2012 CTS 3.0 rear wheel drive The only thing I not happy with is the seats are not as soft I would like...Its a smooth running and smooth shifting car..I have 4000 miles on it. A lots of looks at the car.
Fender Man
May 23, 2013
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
PLEASE DON''T IGNORE THIS REVIEW........THIS IS A WARNING!
At 1500 miles the transmission developed a "shudder". The tachometer would "bounce" the car would vibrate and I could hear a low "growl" under the car. My salesperson drove the car and felt and heard the same issue. We sent the car to service and was told that they "couldn''t duplicate the problem". It has continued to be a problem. Now the car has 10.
Water began leaking into both of the back corners of the car. I have much more to say but not enough room to begin to tell you. DON''T SUPPORT GM THEY WON''T SUPPORT YOU!
test
May 03, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this car!!!
2012 Cadillac 1032 CTS Sedan 21220 331953
Write a Review for the 2012 Cadillac CTS Sedan
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2012 Cadillac CTS Sedan
880
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel