Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Shandrea
January 27, 2020
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We just passed 200,000 miles and our Buick is still running strong. This is the best car I have ever owned! Its the most quietest, most comfortable, and by far the best looking car in its class. The Buick commercial is spot on. We are always being asked "What kind of car is that?" Then its followed with a bewildered face and a "Wow, really?" smile then a "It is a Buick..."
William Roth
October 28, 2019
60,000 miles
|
Owned 119 years 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Car is in great shape and did all maintenance
mike
March 14, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
car is a joy to drive
Anonymous
December 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
jdub
June 04, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car, Love it
johnny
March 21, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
love this car
none
February 12, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
ZKW
July 22, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am 23. I bought the GS right after school to replace my aging 2003 Pontiac Sunfire.
Great ride have not had any issues (19k+ miles so far). Quiet ride comfortable and good material quality.
Fuel economy could be slightly better but it is the performance model so I let it slide. Prem octane for the GS.
Acceleration is very nice. I recommend Trifecta Performance tune it really wakes the car up.
Braking is amazing with the Brembo brakes stops 1ft shy of the Corvette ZO6 in testing.
Chose this over G37X and 328i and haven''t looked back. Very happy with my purchase.
2012 Buick 1031 Regal 21240 331717
Write a Review for the 2012 Buick Regal
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2012 Buick Regal
582
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel