Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
15 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Mike Shannon
November 07, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this car
Anonymous
August 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Anonymous
July 16, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ron
June 30, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice ride, comfortable leather seating. Quiet interior. Fuel economy about average for a car this size. Only problem I''ve had is with a/c. All ok now after two trips to dealership. I would definitely buy again.
Hojo
June 22, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Guns
May 25, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought as certified preowned. With 60k, warranty til 100k. Right after the warranty expired. 5k over central control module failed. (overheats) worked fine after cooling down. Difficult to diagnose. Then engine seized up at 112k.. Absolutely no dash indication of low oil. No lights, no intermittent indication of low oil pressure nothing. For a upscale car like this to give zero idea that an oil problem exists is just stupid. Got plenty of ridiculous messages if the tire pressure was low but none about the oil. My wife drove it usually. I know I failed to check the oil, but still.
Nat78572
March 15, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Since purchasing this in 2017 with only 36,000 miles I''ve had to take this car to the shop every other month. Things worked on/replaced: rear AC leak, front AC repair, three broken motor mounts, front partial strut repair, fuel pump, transmission seal, rack and pinion, fuel rail pressure sensor, stereo. These repairs are within 23 months of owning the vehicle and total mileage of 57, 679 as of today (3/2019).
Janie
November 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It''s a great vehicle and I would buy another one. It gets around 18 mpg average highway and 15 to 16 city. It rides great and is great for long trips. There is plenty of leg room for all 3 rows.
Spence
June 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Moon
February 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Elizabeth
February 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my Enclave
Jim
January 19, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
DrP
December 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great dependable vehicle.
Brb
December 07, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bethia Barteaux
October 09, 2014
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I had test driven one and after reading safety reviews, this was the one for me. Shortly into my experience with my new Enclave, I realized that this vehicle was designed for a man. I am 5''5", an average height for a woman. With the seat in the highest position available, the side mirrors are are exactly 2" to high and therefore create a blind spot when pulling out into traffic. There are no arm rests. I find myself leaning to the left to lean on the center console. As a result, I am very uncomfortable on sharp turns. Reaching the blinker, dimmer, windshield wipers are all awkward.
2012 Buick 1031 Enclave 21238 331670
Write a Review for the 2012 Buick Enclave
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2012 Buick Enclave
798
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel