Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
15 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
MICKEY HAGANS
August 25, 2020
25,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
AMAZING CAR OVERALL! PASSENGER SEATS DON'T HAVE AS MUCH ROOM AS I WOULD LIKE. GREAT GAS MILEAGE AND CONTROL WITH STEERING. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!
MNM
June 27, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
LOVE this SUV. Great leg room in the back. Everyone fits in happily!
Wawa
May 29, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Book value
April 27, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Book value
JJJ
April 19, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Butch
March 03, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice small 4x4 by toyota
Bob
January 14, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great seating height , surprisingly able to go where no other small suv can go
DB
August 07, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Like the car but not the rear door opening to the side. Otherwise great car
Anonymous
August 06, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
August 06, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Len
July 06, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overall this is a great quality small SUV for everyday driving. I haven''t had any problems so far.
ACRdgPA
May 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have my RAV4 since new in 2011. I love my RAV. I considered a new one but I dont care for the new model. I like the regular back door, no hatch and the spare on the back door saves space and stress when you need to use it.
tom
March 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
bnbmn
November 21, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Steve D
July 13, 2014
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very dependable well built small SUV. A little small for my 6''2" frame but overall a really great car. We drive it as fast as the law allows on interstate 80 and four lane highways 75 and average around 24mpg.
2011 Toyota 1214 RAV4 20667 327238
Write a Review for the 2011 Toyota RAV4
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Toyota RAV4
530
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel