Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
William westphal
December 09, 2019
219,090 miles
|
Owned 119 years 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent condition
Mario
August 21, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
July 08, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Kitty
May 27, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car overall. Economic with great comfort
delores
April 19, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
i own this car /25,000miles /trade in value
Kip
March 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Have owned for 3 years. Had a 2010 before that was rear-ended. Both cars are very satisfying to drive. Enough features to make it versatile. Seats are good even for long drives. Has acquitted itself well in Vermont winters. I plan to sell it and buy a Prime Plug-in.
Avid
December 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car gas saver no doubt runs great to my expectations 52 mpg on hwy
Tammy
June 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this car. Everyone should own a Prius!
KAS
January 18, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
VERY DEPENDABLE -GREAT MILIAGE
kilauea
January 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought this car new, have had no problems at all. Has amazing interior space for it''s size. Gas mileage for 46,000 miles is 49 mpg. My only minus for this car is road noise on rough surfaces and rear view when backing.
GaryR
December 04, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We have 90K on our 2011 Prius and it has never seen the inside of a shop. The ride is pretty good given that it is a light car and, after putting a sway bar on it, I think the handling is very good to excellent. I don''t baby it and the mileage hovered around 48 until I put some new tires on it which knocked it down to 46. They are not rocket ships but they are by no means slow. It was an excellent buy!
Anonymous
December 01, 2017
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good
2011 Toyota 1214 Prius 20961 329847
Write a Review for the 2011 Toyota Prius
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Toyota Prius
502
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel