Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
19 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Cam
August 05, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Pristine interior. Excellent exterior. Low mileage.
Lala
July 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Carol
May 30, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Regular maintenance including oil changes. 79,000 miles. Totaled in wreck
Lainie
April 10, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Above average condition
naise
November 28, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2011 Camry, v6 XLE, 108,000 miles. Leather seats. heated power seats, side air bags, navigation,. LoJack, CD, moon roof, exceptionally clean.
Revdcope
October 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned two Camry''s. My 2011 is still driving wonderful and I get about 25mpg in the city. Its still very dependable and it is the longest time I have ever owned a car. Worth the investment!
Anonymous
October 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dave
August 28, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
UR
July 05, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Smitty
June 23, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bob
May 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Camry is a trouble free vehicle that drives like a dream. I get 35.96 mpg on the highway and 26 mpg in town. I love it !,
Jenny
April 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I luv my yota !!!!!
Joy
April 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
sam
April 03, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
bad transmission, bad fuel economy
Candiebishop
March 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my little Angel. She is perfect for a family of four or less but anything more and you just don''t have enough room. I waited years for her and then got custody of the grandkids and have to move back up in size.
Ebonywomansc
January 29, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''ve own this Camry V6 for almost 4 yrs. This car is everything. The only problems I''ve had and is having is that the heating/ac system stopped heating but thankfully when I bought the [email protected] miles I also bought the extended warranty. The problem I''m still having is the highway noise due to the seals around the window I''m guessing hence the reason for four stars. Other than this issue I''ll say I have a pretty good darn car. Oh and I have to say I just love the take off speed! I will own this car for a very long time.
Honey
December 22, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car
Camary
December 08, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
September 15, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2011 Toyota 1214 Camry 20142 322698
Write a Review for the 2011 Toyota Camry
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Toyota Camry
467
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel