Consumer Reviews
4.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
john kirk
September 15, 2020
104,000 miles
|
Owned 120 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
i love my 2011 avalon limited edition it is very dependable
James Cook
October 24, 2019
56,000 miles
|
Owned 7 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
New 2011 , replaced it with Lexus LS at a cost double . Love both cars ,so we keep it at outrage fla condo . Still looks and drives great only 55000 miles over 1/2 driving back and forth to Florida Avalon for the money a much better deal than the Lexus
Kentucky Woman
August 13, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I a little over 66,000 miles and it works great.
Bahns
November 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car
Anonymous
April 02, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Wanted to purchase 2018 model but won''t now as the ride is not what the avalon was. It is a sporty car now not a "comfort" car. I am a Toyota owner since 1997 (t100 truck & others) but will look at other vehicles with comfort now
AvalonJerry
February 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my long distance car. I can drive all day and get out and feel good. I am 70 so comfort is a major concern for me. I am amazed that I can get 31mpg on the interstate all day long. The only issue is that the trunk is a little small so we use the back set for some things we take with us. I will buy another 2011 or 2012 once I put 200,000 on my present car. The back seat remind me of the huge rear seat on the mid 1950 Buick Road Master
bill
February 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Chas
December 04, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 4th Avalon. Bought it new. These cars are simply the best.
Jay
July 22, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Avalon limited is a very good car for the money. Not quite a Lexus, pretty close though. The mpg on the road is close to 30 at 70 mph. It is a larger car by today''s standard. It makes road trips easy under most any conditions. The front seats are very comfortable and the back seat is roomy for the longest legs. We''ve owned it for 3.5 years. The only complaint is the Bluetooth on the sound system isn''t upgradable and newest iPhone or android can''t play through the sound system.
Walter Tolbert
February 05, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I just purchased my used 2011 toyota avalon limited. The purchase was in Florida It is the limited edition with all options except glass break detector and navigation system. It was purchased in Clearwater Florida and driven home to Stockbridge Georgia.
The car handled exceptionally well. The heated and cooled seats felt great! The distance was 450 miles from dealer to home and the car made it all the way with only 14 gallons of gas used. I am impressed with its handling fuel mileage and it''s overall comfort features.
It is replacing a 1995 avalon with 348 miles.
2011 Toyota 1214 Avalon 20213 323260
Write a Review for the 2011 Toyota Avalon
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Toyota Avalon
665
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel