Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
March 31, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Me
December 18, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dude
October 29, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
t
July 20, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
zachary
March 25, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
review
Billy G
December 14, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this car.
My next car will be a V 6
4 w dr.
Taylor Cloyd
December 14, 2016
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Beware of the transmission!! This type of transmission will go out between 60,000 and 100,000 miles. I took my car to 3 different dealers because I was having issues and it wasn''t until my transmission went out that a dealer finally told me what the issue was the entire time. Of course by this time my car was no longer under warranty. Very disappointed in Nissan.
Jim Schrader
June 22, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
One of the finest vehicles I''ve owned. Has only been back to the dealership for one minor recall and routine maintenance.
Lisa Abercrombie
June 02, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have the rogue s front wheel drive only. It has been very good on gas. I manage 26 to 29 mpg. all the time. I have never had a problem with it the cvt transmission is great. The front seat comfort is great. It can haul a decent amount with the backseat folded down. You won''t really need the all wheel drive the front drive will get you through the bad weather. The only drawback would be when backing up it may be a little hard to see you will need to use all your mirrors. I still highly recommend the Nissan Rogue.
2011 Nissan 1130 Rogue 20858 329271
Write a Review for the 2011 Nissan Rogue
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Nissan Rogue
464
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel