Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Pat
June 06, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I would buy another Murano
Lee
June 04, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
May 09, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mickie
February 25, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
al
June 22, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
joel
March 03, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
my wife''s daily driver for 2 years and she''s very happy with her 2011 murano. we have the base model so we''re thinking of trading it for a newer one with options. overall a great car.
Cooper
February 25, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought this vehicle for my wife and she and I both would rather drive the murano than anything else we''ve ever owned. Four of us took it to the great smoky mountains and we averaged 23 mpg driving 75 mph and above at times. This thing is a great road machine and we will buy it again. 35k on the miles and no problems. We have the Awd system and it is sure footed on slick pavements.
Vi
January 19, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I normally get a new Nissan every 2 years but now that I have the Nissan Murano I''m in love. And my husband is happy that I''m not asking for a new Nissan. I have the 2011 Murano and my neighbor does also. It does not get better than this vehicle. Enough said.
Jacquie
February 23, 2013
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Loved this car when I got it. Fuel economy is great compared to the GMC Envoy I had. Not dependable! 7500 miles had a transmission fluid leak at an unservicable seal....so new transmission! Seal leaks at both the top and bottom oil pans. These were fixed same time transmission replaced. Now I have 17000 miles on it with again another transmission problem! Very disappointed! I would expect this if it was driven hard but this is all highway miles not gravel and offroad!
2011 Nissan 1130 Murano 20861 329206
Write a Review for the 2011 Nissan Murano
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Nissan Murano
539
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel