2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Reviews and Ratings

Utility 4D Unlimited Sport 4WD

CHANGE CAR
COMPARE
Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Cardee
August 02, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Tony asmis
July 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Always been a great vehicle for me! Ive owned mine 7 year!
Samuel
May 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my jeep
Bob
December 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
November 04, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bobby
September 02, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ive had my 2011 jku for 7 years,its never gave me much trouble. You just have to keep up with normal matinance. Overall great vehicle!
Christy Dobson
April 22, 2014
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Two years ago my son picked out this jeep. I searched until I found it my husband and father drove from North Carolina to Maryland to pick it up and he was ecstatic. Everything about it was great until it started leaking luckily while still way under the mileage for the warranty to cover it. It has been in one service department five times and they eventually replaced the top and carpet but it still leaks. It is now in the shop with a water specialist for the third time. I have been back and forth with Chrysler for months now and they do absolutely nothing but tell me to take it to the shop
brenda
March 02, 2013
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Rubicon the problem is it leaks something horrible around the front doors the carpet is already ruined and getting mold on inside of hard top from it always being wet. Have it into the dealer again to see if they can solve the problem. When you pay almost 32 for a vehicle jeep or no jeep it should not leak this bad and have mold in it already.
2011 Jeep 1199 Wrangler Unlimited 20834 329119
Write a Review for the 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2011 Jeep listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2011 Jeep listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Jeeps for Sale
Find 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
471
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel