Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Liza Mitchell
October 23, 2020
135,000 miles
|
Owned 9 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this Jeep!
Seb
June 24, 2020
45,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Stallling issues on my 2011
She
May 07, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Gloria
September 12, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my second Jeep had the 2014 a real pos!!!!!! Both Shox blue Excelerator constantly got stuck it was a lemon I had no problems they bought it back now I have the 2011 same problem Excelerator pedal bogs down when it shifts to second gear you have no power Beautiful vehicle outside motor is a piece of crap its sad they put sales over safety will never buy another Jeep product again.
Sheexballs
July 12, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dont get this [email protected]&kin CAR
DEB
April 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2011 runs and drives like brand new! Had a little trouble with air ride suspension but found a mechanic - Not at dealer who finally new what he was dealing with.
Samantha
February 08, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this vehicle more than any other I''ve ever had.
Janie
January 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great ride and handling.
Frankie
September 14, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The ride of this Jeep is awesome. The fuel economy is great and the part I love the most is the handling....meaning I can make really sharp turns to get in a parking space just vacated :-)
Rudy P
September 13, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I fell in love with the styling. Awesome. The interior is worlds apart from where the older Cherokees left off. This is not a cheap interior. The engine is greatness but fuel economy is lacking at 16 city and (I have gotten) 21 on the hwy. The Garmin is easy to use and you''ll like it if you grew up using Garmin otherwise my Mini Cooper''s Nav is better. The handling is better than a Lexus and the multiple ride selector handles most everything. This a luxury SUV so make no mistake thinking you are buying a JEEP to rock climb. No this is a off road capable luxury vehicle with supple leather.
2011 Jeep 1199 Grand Cherokee 20586 326459
Write a Review for the 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
716
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel