Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Todd
May 19, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ive owned it since it was new, off the showroom floor. It handles a bit hard, being on a truck chassis, not a unibody, but overall its been a good family vehicle with lots of room.
I do with Id waited to get the 2012, which had a USB installed??
Anonymous
February 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
carl
December 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
car has 50,000 miles , no accidents and drives very well.
Sinusshephard
December 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Honda quality as usual.Very comfortable family hauler and the DVD and wireless earphones for the kids are a definite plus.
Cathy
October 28, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Pop
October 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very good
Moe
May 16, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great cargo capacity but horrible gas mileage great road maneuvering and road feel and ground clearance but painful 3rd row seats
Pilot
May 04, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jim
February 24, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
EXL model
George
February 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Saima
November 02, 2014
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I just love Honda Pilot. Interior looks great but the dashboard looks kinda cheap Plastic. Don''t believe a single word when they talk about Gas Mileage. I thought Honda will save me some money but I was wrong. Then Again I love this Pilot and I will recommend to my Friends and Family.
Sidney Lassiter
January 03, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very nice vehicle
2011 Honda 1195 Pilot 20437 325086
Write a Review for the 2011 Honda Pilot
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Honda Pilot
550
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel