Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Jrnewt
August 15, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car holds its value
Anonymous
July 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Shawn
June 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great small SUV!
hello
April 02, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Txpapa
February 18, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Poncho
October 07, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We purchased our Honda new. Nearest dealership is 25 miles from our town here in Metro St. Louis. We received a letter stating some CRV''s had a problem with a piston ring sticking causing an oil consumption problem. Sometime later our oil light came on, so we took it to the dealer. The dealer performed an oil consumption test. It used 1 1/2 quarts in 2,500 miles. Told it met Hondas guidelines and it didn''t need repaired. 70% oil life. I think this is wrong. By the time the oil needs changed it will use 4 1/2 quarts of oil Shame on Honda. We are done with you. POOR COMPANY SERVICE Dealer fin
Ron
May 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent car. Purchased used, owned for 1 year. Michelin Defender tires really improved the ride and reduced road noise. Elegantly simple, functional and attractive dash and interior design. Smooth, flowing body design that I believe looks better than the later model CR-Vs. Has full size tachometer unlike later models. Only complaint is rpm too low at freeway speeds which leads to slower engine response on the freeway. Honda went a little too far to get another mile per gallon.
Ronrey 1015
May 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great SUV I bought it for myself but my wife loved it so much I gave it to her.
Glynn
May 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am 88 years old and can not drive any more. I need to sell this Honda CVR - EXL -2011
ely
March 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
March 04, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Hawk
January 30, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought this car new and I''ve had it for five years. Other than following the maintenance schedule, the only service I''ve had is the wires to the power windows had to be reconnected (covered under warranty) and I had to have the battery recharged because my car set so long (snow storm) that the battery went dead. The gas mileage isn''t as good as some others. I average just about what the reviews said 22 city 29 highway. The ride has been great for me - it doesn''t wear you out on the road, I''ve got 39K miles on mine and there are no rattles. I have thoroughly enjoyed my CRV.
STEVE TOWRY
September 09, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car, bought new. Decent mileage, lots of room. Goes thru the snow no problem as long as your tires are good. Mileage averages around 26-27 MPG. My only complaint is the seat is firmer than I like. But
my wife says it suits her just fine. Holds value well; bought new for around 22K and is still worth retail around 14-16k, not bad for going on 4 years and around 55k miles. Definitely spend the little extra and get the all wheel drive. Why by an SUV that isn''t? To sum it up, I like it and my wife loves it! My college age daughter will be next in line to inherit it & she cant w
2011 Honda 1195 CR-V 20975 329948
Write a Review for the 2011 Honda CR-V
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Honda CR-V
429
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel