Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
CD
July 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love it
BD
June 26, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
June 21, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
this is a great car. I have owned it for almost 9 yrs and love to drive now as much as when it was new.
Wallacebrook
June 04, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A raw machine with amenities. Classic muscle car driving experience one would expect 30 years ago. The car flexes, groans and rattles over rough pavement, but the power and thrill of a classic pony car makes it all worthwhile. The Brembo brake package is worth the price and so is the 373 gearing. On a smooth road with corners and short straights it is an absolute delight.
Bud
December 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Beautiful car with 22000 actual miles. Got 5.0
Anonymous
October 21, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mark
October 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
GT Premium Conv. 51K 6 SP Manual Kona Blue, Black w/Cashmere Leather Nav. Bkup Cam.
EasyD
September 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my mustang
Sspcds
September 29, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
daytonagirl
September 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Owned for 6 carefree years. I still smile whenever I get in. The acceleration is exhilarating! Loved so much other people bought one too and now they have the 5.0 permanent smile too.
Chrissy
March 28, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Tony
December 06, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car no problems. 114000 would trust to go anywhere. Only issue was the air diverter clicks, aggravating buts still works fine
Tim Reid
December 12, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I really like the power and styling of my 2011 V6. It seems to be stronger than my 06 GT. I added exhaust,performance chip and a few little secret things. I must honestly say this is one FAST FUN car to drive
2011 Ford 1065 Mustang 20245 323820
Write a Review for the 2011 Ford Mustang
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2011 Ford listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2011 Ford listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Fords for Sale
Find 2011 Ford Mustang listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Ford Mustang
501
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel