Consumer Reviews
3.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Allen
February 28, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Price
Rj
August 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Papafish
February 22, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
techmc
February 20, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2nd fiesta 14& 17 model, 14 was an sfe model. Se for 17 model. Great mileage on both.
Andy
July 05, 2016
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is what it is. Tiny, slow and compact, but it gets over 45 MPG per highway. The one thing that *** me off about this car is FORD AUDIO. *** thing borked out on me about a year after I bought it. It was nice while it lasted; bluetooth, CD and whatever else I forgot that it has b/c it BROKE. Dealer quoted me $500 to get this fixed!!! I have had probably had 15 cars in my lifetime from beaters to pretty darn nice and have NEVER had a problem with the radio. NO RADIO, SERIOUSLY!!! Did they forget this was a chick car?!?!?!
Michelle
February 09, 2014
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Been commuting 100+ miles per day for the last year. This little car has saved me a lot of money on gas. Have got 42.5 mpg pure highway and average 37 all around driving. It is a small car but it does everything it should for a car of this class. Good work or school car. Overall happy with it.
Samantha Baker
January 28, 2014
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I got this car thinking it would be great great mpgs it was cute and it had just enough power for me to love it. Until winter came.... It wont start theres this erractic display mess going on with the radio and it drains the battery. I''ve taken it everywhere to be looked at and none of the idiots can seem to tell me what is wrong with it not even the dealership. I''m not the only one apparently having this problem with it... Will not purchase another ford after this is I can ever even get this one fixed. This is getting ridiculous it''s so unreliable I never know its gonna start of not!!!!!!!
Jonathan Cociorvan
August 01, 2013
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Amazing car when it comes to fuel economy just needs more ooomph
Shawn
July 15, 2013
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought this car in September 2011. I love the MPG it gets as I average 33mpg. And the car was awesome till it hit 15000 miles. Then the driver seat back started acting like a "dog clicker" the brake rotors were shot the interior started rattling all over the transmission got even more clunky than it was and a piece of seat trim broke for no reason.
My lease is up next year and I can''t wait to trade it off for something else...not Ford. The acceleration is horrible the transmission is rough the car is loud and rides like a wagon.
If you want MPG''s! This is it!
2011 Ford 1065 Fiesta 20175 322919
Write a Review for the 2011 Ford Fiesta
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Ford Fiesta
292
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel