Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
19 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
James Maifeld
May 13, 2020
103,000 miles
|
Owned 6 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
been a great car 103000miles 2.5 4 cly
Terri Whatley
February 05, 2020
88,800 miles
|
Owned 6 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this car. I have the 6 cycle 3.0 great gas mileage.
snick
July 24, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
July 06, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sue
June 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Price
Lol
May 22, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Adelle
April 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dick
October 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car has 23457 miles. Excellent shape. Everything on it but sunroof.
Ford
September 07, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Richard
May 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this car. Bought it new without even test driving it. HAs a lot of upgraded trim and AWD 3.0L SEL. I''m at 50,000 miles now and all I had problems with was the passenger side airbag sensor go out under warranty ($850) at around 30K? (can''t remember) and then the brake lights burnt out at about 40k. That''s it! Oh The Michelin Tires are junk. One got a bubble at about 20K so I changed to Yokohama Y580''s and love them!
First trip I got my best gas mileage of 31 mpg with it loaded and flying between Knoxville and Nashville. They said it''d go up but it went down to 28. About 20 cit
Maggie
April 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bill
February 13, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Have just turned 38,500 miles and have not had a problem. This has been a great car for the monet
Anonymous
January 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
rupert
January 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
god
Fusion owner
October 17, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2011 Fusion has been one of the best and most efficient cars I''ve ever owned. Very smooth and comfortable ride as well. I generally get 27-30 mph on highway driving and over 20 mph in town. I''ve never had any mechanical issues, and only 1 minor body trim issue which was the interior driver side door handle needing to be replaced. Love my Fusion
Crystal Pritchard
September 24, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have a 2011 Fusion with 130k miles, it has been good to me. I drive a lot...I mean a lot. the minimum is 1200 miles a week. I hope it keeps going after it hits 200k, which will probably be less than a year. ;-}
Gary
September 01, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought this car used with 32 miles on it. Had a problem with the transmission the carrier bearing was giong out in it . Found it was bad from the factory. Fosd dealer tore it down and rebuilt the transmission and did an excellent job. The car more then meets my expectations. It did not come with the ford sync system as having read all the reviews on it they still have problems with it. Being 6 ft 1inch tall it has plenty of leg room . Great driving car rides really nice very quiet good power for a 4 cyl. Good trunk space can carry 4 sets of golf clubs and 4 people no problem.
john howland
March 28, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own this car now I bought it used and I still have the original factory warranty left on it
I have had 3 fusion''s and never a major problem with them.I have only 29000 miles on it now
This car is Great and It moves out on the highway real quick and shifts quick with the 6-speed has good horsepower and good gas mileage
I like it a lot
But I really don''t like the look of the 2013 fusion so my next car will be a ford taurus
nichole
March 15, 2013
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have never hated a car the way i hate my fusion. I bought mine brand new and after all thr recals and fighting with my sync grrr after 6 months i wanted to wrap it around a pole i hate this car!!! It is now two years old and will be going BACK into the shop for my sync my blinkers randomly decide when they want to work and when they don''t want to AND to top it off i am having problems with my transmission...... hate the car do not buy one
2011 Ford 1065 Fusion 20687 327316
Write a Review for the 2011 Ford Fusion
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2011 Ford listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2011 Ford listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Fords for Sale
Find 2011 Ford Fusion listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Ford Fusion
369
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel