Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Richard Hockett
May 28, 2020
23,000 miles
|
Owned 4 years 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Got one used that was a company trade in that only had 85,000 on it found out that it was in and out of the shop since new towed great and great power and mpg spent 15000 to find out it had a bad casting for one head that allowed coolent thru it when got
Daniel Massey
November 07, 2019
107,000 miles
|
Owned 9 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I’ve owned my 2011 F350KR since September of 2010. I’ve got 107000 miles and have only replaced a front hub assembly. The truck has been phenomenal and got even better by deleting the BS smog crap. I would recommend this truck to anyone in the market but they can’t have mine because I’m never selling.
Anonymous
May 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Wapiti72
January 18, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am the second owner of this truck and have no complaints with it other then the fuel economy. It normally gets around 12 - 13 MPG. but has plenty of power so I can certainly live with that. I mainly use the truck for hunting, camping and hauling stuff around the house. It seem to haul my boat and three ATVs over the Colorado mountain passes just fine. I usually never put more than 5K miles on it a year so I plan to keep it a long time. I really enjoy driving it.
ray
September 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great ride, fuel economy is outstanding @75mph 18.7 mpg every time in AZ heat.
johnep
August 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fantastic fuel economy. I have owned it for a month and avg 18 mpg. Ride is bumpy as one would expect in a 1 ton. Power and pick up is crazy fast. Pretty happy so far!
Hatman
January 04, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ride is bumpy on the cement highways, other than that this is an excellent truck worthy of 5 stars.
paul p
October 03, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
vary clean low milage
2011 Ford 1065 Super Duty F-350 DRW 20190 323319
Write a Review for the 2011 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2011 Ford listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2011 Ford listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Fords for Sale
Find 2011 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW
690
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel