Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Benjamin richards
June 08, 2020
50,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Absolutely love the truck and everything about it
Jeff
August 19, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Truck
May 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
cutter
August 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nitemare
July 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned this truck for a little over a year it pulls anything I put behind it I have the 6.2 gas motor
Anonymous
May 26, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jt
March 19, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Tim Walker
February 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
F 250 super duty extended cab diesel 150000 miles. Towing package. 5th wheel attachment
Anonymous
February 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
John Armstrong
November 09, 2016
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought this truck new from the factory with hitch, tow haul, bed liner and tow packages especially to pull our 32'' Excel 5th Wheel. I am approaching the 100,000 mile mark and have only had to replace brake pads and a windshield washer motor. Heavy duty suspension makes the ride a little rough unhitched but add the RV and it rides real smooth. Not crazy about the 9mpg average when towing but it works for us. We are Snowbirds and have towed many times from central FL to near the Canadian border and back with never a minutes worry. Yes I wold buy it again.
josh
February 26, 2014
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the truck and everything about it. Just expect to replace the radiator right about the same time your 36k mile warranty expires. Ford knows there is a problem with the radiators and have a updated one to replace the faulty one with. You can expect ford to deny any wrong doing and let you flip the $1700 repair bill all by yourself. So is it a great truck? Yes its great but who expects to replace a radiator before the brake pads? Jokes on ford. Now when i buy that new truck every 3 years you can guarantee it''ll be a DODGE. Thanks for a $60k paper weight ford.
2011 Ford 1065 Super Duty F-250 SRW 20188 323299
Write a Review for the 2011 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2011 Ford listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2011 Ford listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Fords for Sale
Find 2011 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
763
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel