Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
21 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Sue Morris
November 05, 2019
95,000 miles
|
Owned 5 years 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very dependable.
K
September 03, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jim
August 18, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Price of used with 12500 miles?
Royal blue XLT
July 06, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
At 6'' 2" driver access is challenging, gas milage cou)d be better, once in drivers seat, an extra audinary vehicle... LOVE IT 2nd owner got at 3200 now 74000 GREAT VEHICLE.
Anonymous
June 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
BUD
January 16, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Raj
December 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
mary
September 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
{ love my escape! No problems with it
Escape 2011
July 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am selling this vehicle to a family member.
Dee
July 08, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Schwartz
May 18, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought it new and It''s been a very good car for us.
Anonymous
April 29, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rzinga
February 12, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very satisfied with this vehicle. Runs strong, smooth and reliable. 2.5 L has reasonable power and works well with the six speed transmission. Drive it gently and the economy is impressive, punch it and it gets up and goes impressively for a four cylinder. Roomy, comfortable interior. Rugged exterior design with a truck like feel.
Pete
January 12, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rocket man
January 06, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I4 doesn''t have muchpick up and mpg isn''t that great
Jo shmo
December 01, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Feels almost like driving a Ford Ranger so feels more like a truck. Plenty of power and 3500 lb towing capacity for 4x2 3.0 v6.
bob
November 09, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
dreamer
August 31, 2016
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
bought it new I have 57k miles on it been a great SUV I tow a 18ft tt with it does a fare job.. the v6 is awesome 21mpg city 28 Hwy. at 75-80 mph 10mpg pull the tt over all a great SUV.
PR
August 01, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Wonder what people want who say they are disappointed with the MPG?. We average 27 mpg what do you want for a decent size SUV that has great dependability and visibility and handling during commutes with plenty of carrying capacity?? Seats not made for long hauls but again if we had $60k and were driving cross country frequently we would have purchased an Escalade.
great all weather vehicle also with the front wheel drive and high ground clearance. You can have the new version we love this one. Best in price range for sure.
Rick
July 29, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own an escape XLS 4 cyl with 28 miles. I bought it to replace a Chevy Astro. I really like the vehicle except the highway MPG. while on vacation and driving interstate at 70 - 75 MPH I only averaged 25.1 MPG. I would rather have the comfort and room of my Astro at 17.5 MPG.
PRH
January 04, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought this Escape used but have had it for over a year now. Overall a great vehicle but wish it had a little better highway mileage. I average between 20-22 mpg metro driving but only 26-27 mpg on the highway. With the power to weight ratio this small SUV has I would have expected nearer 29-30 mpg highway. LOVE all the storage and utilization of space! I like sitting high enough to see over traffic and it handles well with a zippy V6. No blind spots is a definite plus for me (nearly Medicare age) and it''s easy to get in and out of. I like this model better than the newer models!
2011 Ford 1065 Escape 20662 327211
Write a Review for the 2011 Ford Escape
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2011 Ford listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2011 Ford listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Fords for Sale
Find 2011 Ford Escape listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Ford Escape
395
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel