Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
walt
June 01, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dale
May 29, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
DivaDahlia
February 25, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Just purchased and aside from wishing it had a teensy bit better suspension so it glides of the rough highways, it is positively sublime.
WLT
February 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned this car for over 4years and with the looks and operations it is great. I have had three people ask me to sell it to them and one person to advise him when I sell it. It''s great on long trips and very comfortable. Other owners of this vehicle say it has been the best car Caddy has produced especially in looks. Maintenance has been normal.
aquaman
February 18, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Black ICE
January 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Pete
June 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Hannah
February 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love it!
South Side Duke
August 06, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my 5th Caddy and they continue to do a great job. On long trips the comfort is unmatched. In addition my highway mileage is higher than that posted. The ride and handling are great. My paint color is black which shows some swirls from car washes but if that''s all I have to complain about then I''m in pretty good shape. I would recommend this car over and over.
2011 Cadillac 1032 DTS 20328 324413
Write a Review for the 2011 Cadillac DTS
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Cadillac DTS
997
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel