Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
July 29, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
bobp
April 08, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love it the ride is unsurpassed .
Mouse
February 04, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
bachster
January 27, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought new and only replaced tires and wiper blades. One of the best vehicles I have ever owned. The one flaw is the front seats...not that comes mfortable.
Marv
August 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Cardiac Cadillac
June 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This year 2018 purchased a Red Tint Coat, 2011 CTS AWD Sedan. Absolutely awesome car. I always wanted one. However it shouldn''t take a near death experience for me to purchase, but it did and I am living it up! Hence the nickname!
may
June 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
loved this car it was recently totaled in a accident not on my part and trying to get a good book value on this including tax. i would love to buy another cadillac
Charles
April 26, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
One of the best I have owned
Saddriver
February 27, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
AJ
January 29, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lynngo
January 23, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Joe V
September 12, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The cadillac is our 2nd one, from 2007 to now 2011 CTS , smooth and very fast, fun to drive, quick and awesome, good sound system , love the Panoramic sunroof sky view double view. 318 HP and good gas 18/27 mpg city/hwy. She out performs and excells other cars when passing. Interio is very nice not cheap plastic , the car is amazing quality super and the paint is perfect rich. I love that I can switch from automatic to performance stick 6 speed mode as I did with my 2007. She flys like a speeding American eagle. I love the headlights eyes which move left to right at night.
2011 Cadillac 1032 CTS Sedan 20248 323846
Write a Review for the 2011 Cadillac CTS Sedan
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Cadillac CTS Sedan
905
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel