Consumer Reviews
4.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
August 13, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
March 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Casper (The Ghost)
October 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car!!
HeyLanny
June 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased my 2011 pearl White CTS Coupe 4 weeks ago from a Jaguar dealer with 57,000 miles March 2018. The steering characteristics of smooth race car handling is evident as soon as you get it on the highway. Park it and walk away and it automatically locks itself. On-star allows you to push one button and down load your destination or speak to it and keep your hands on the wheel. .
An emergency red cross button both for mechanical and for health is located at the rear view mirror. She is also a head turner for others. The back seat roof line is slightly low and therefore I recommend
toad
June 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Tre
May 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love it. Quick acceleration. Beautiful body. Will probably keep forever.
Blue
November 30, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this car!
Ed L.
July 01, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is extremely quiet and smooth with crisp excelleration. The car gets alot of attention and looks everywhere I take it. Had total strangers come up and tell me what a nice and unique looking car. The features and options are super and work exceptional, the cooled seats in conjunction with the air conditioning. The automatic retractable cover for the sunroof certainly does its job on hot days. I would definitely recommend the CTS Coupe to anyone looking for style and comfort as well as performance and handling...this car sticks to the road like it was on rails..
Lilly
February 20, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is awesome and handles wonderfully!! I like it so much I want the V model!!!
2011 Cadillac 1032 CTS Coupe 20255 324012
Write a Review for the 2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe
702
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel